WELCOME TO ACOUSTICS INCORPORATED

Interior Commercial Contractors

 

01 about

Your Needs, Our Specialties!

From leadership to estimators, project managers to field personnel, our team offers extensive knowledge and experience to a discerning clientele.

 

We take pride in providing consistent, high quality results while partnering with general contractors, developers, and business institutions throughout the south.

OUR MISSION STATEMENT

Our goal is to provide our clients with a superior completed project at a competitive price.  We are dedicated to serving enthusiastically while consistently delivering an exceptional end result.

 

Our leadership team endeavors to create a supportive work environment that encourages the individual growth of our staff as well as involvement in both our industry and community.

 

02 portfolio

 

03 clients

 

03 services

SERVICES

We provide a broad range of construction services.  These include:

 

  • Acoustical, Wood, and Specialty Metal Ceilings 

  • Acoustical Wall Panels 

  • Interior Metal Stud Framing and Drywall 

  • Insulation 

  • Structural Light Gauge Metal Framing including Metal Stud Design and Implementation

  • Exterior Insulation and Finish System 

  • Access Floors

 

05 contact

Don't hesitate to contact us through email, telephone, or fax.

209 Park Court Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157

 

Tel: 601.607.7077

Fax: 601.607.7038

Human Resources and

General Information

 

Denise Evans

devans@acousticsinc.biz

 

Accounting

 

Roslyn Downing

rdowning@acousticsinc.biz

Estimating and Project Management

Park Murray

pmurray@acousticsinc.biz

Jon Nichols

jnichols@acousticsinc.biz

Field Management & Safety

 

Brian Parmentier

bparmentier@acousticsinc.biz

Officers

 

President

John Lyle

jlyle@acousticsinc.biz

Vice President

Brian Parmentier

bparmentier@acousticsinc.biz

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Jo Lyle maryjolyle@gmail.com